Wank Day One

So, when I haven’t spent enough time thinking about a day’s post, or if I didn’t have enough time to finish something, I’ll be posting a wank day post. These are quick and easy posts, pretty heavy on the meta. Welcome to today.

So I’ve mentioned that I can’t name things. Every name that I have listed so far is a working title. Today I am just going to list the current ones (including ones that I haven’t yet used.) Eventually I will make a permenant page listing these place names (and as I fix them, I’ll list their replacements.

The Fire Cave The generic name for the whole setting.

Vostin’s Fang The inverted spire of rock that encompasses the majority of the setting.

Dwarven Harbor The lowest of the Dwarven settlements, home of their magma ships and their adamantite harvesting operations.

Sanctuary  The suspended city, largely human. Still working out the economics.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Na Essad Review | 30 Pounds of Graph Paper

Leave a Reply

